Foreign Rights

**Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Ltd. (London) handles exclusive foreign rights for the following authors in all territories: Martine Bailey, Antony Beevor, Frederic Beigbeder, Eileen Chang, Vasily Grossman, Titania Hardie, Deborah Install, Hao Jingfang, Laurence Rees, Yasutaka Tsutsui, Peter Watson, Patricia Wentworth and Anne Willan. For rights inquiries, please contact:

Jenny Savill or Charlotte Seymour
Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Ltd.
20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS, UK
Tel: +44 (0)203 327 0400
Email jsavill@nurnberg.co.uk or cseymour@nurnberg.co.uk

**David Higham Associates, Ltd. (London) handles exclusive foreign rights for Alexander McCall Smith. For rights inquiries, please contact:

Caroline Walsh

David Higham Associates, Ltd. 

7th Floor, Waverley House
7-12 Noel Street, London W1F 8GQ, UK

Tel: 020 7434 5900

Email: carolinewalsh@davidhigham.co.uk

**Curtis Brown Group, Ltd. handles exclusive foreign rights for Brian W. Aldiss. For rights inquiries, please contact:



Jonny Geller

Curtis Brown Group, Ltd.

5th Floor, Haymarket House

28-29 Haymarket 

London, SW1Y 4SP, UK

**Margaret Hanbury handles exclusive foreign rights for Simon Callow, Jimmy Connors, Roman Krznaric, Judith Lennox, Kate Raworth, and Mitch Winehouse. For rights inquiries, please contact:



Margaret Hanbury

The Hanbury Agency

53 Lambeth Walk
London SE11 6DX
, UK

Tel: +44 (0)207 630 6768

Email: maggie@hanburyagency.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bulgarian, Romanian, Serbian, Macedonian, and Albania
n

Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia

Anna and Mira Droumeva
11 Slaveikova Square, Third Floor
1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel/fax: +359 2 986 2819

Email: anna@anas-bg.com


Chinese (Simplified & Complex)


Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Beijing

Jackie Huang

Room 1705, Culture Square, No.59 Jia, Zhongguancun Street

Haidian District,
 Beijing 100872

People’s Republic of China

Tel: 0086 10 888 10958/0086 10888 10959

Email: jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn


Czech, Slovak, and Slovenian

Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Prague

Petra Tobiskova
Jugoslavskych partyzanu 17
160 00 Praha 6

Czech Republic

Tel: +420 222 782 041

Email: tobiskova@nurnberg.cz 


Dutch

Andrew Nurnberg Associates
Marei Pittner 
20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS, UK
Tel: +44 (0)203 327 0400
Email: mpittner@nurnberg.co.uk 


French

Andrew Nurnberg Associates. 

Rachael Sharples 

20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS, UK
Tel: +44 (0)203 327 0400
Email: rsharples@nurnberg.co.uk



German

Andrew Nurnberg Associates 

Andrew Nurnberg, Sabine Pfannestiel 

20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS, UK
Tel: +44 (0)203 327 0400
Email: spfannenstiel@nurnberg.co.uk or anurnberg@nurnberg.co.uk 



Greek

John L. Moukakos
JLM Literary Agency

9 Andrea Metaxa Street
106 81 Athens, Greece
Tel: 0030210 3847187
Email: jlm@jlm.gr


Hungarian

Judit Hermann
Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Budapest
Vend u. 15, 1025 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 302 6451
Email: j.hermann@nurnberg.hu


Israeli

Efrat Lev
The Deborah Harris Agency

POB 8528

Jerusalem 91083, Israel

Phone:972-2-563-3237

Email: Efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com


Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Latin American, Brazil
ian

Giulia Bernabe or Juliana Galvis 
20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS, UK
Tel: +44 (0)203 327 0400
Email: gbernabe@nurnberg.co.uk or jgalvis@nurnberg.co.uk


Japanese

Misa Morikawa
Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc. Tokyo
2-15 Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051

Japan
Email: misa@tuttlemori.com


Korean

Henry Shin
Eric Yang Agency
3F Shangery Bldg

60-10 Banpo-Dong
Seocho-ku

Seoul 137-040 
Korea
Email: henryshin@eyagency.com


Latvian, Estonian, Lithuanian, and Ukrainian


Tatjana Zoldnere

Andrew Nurnberg Associates, Baltic 

PO Box 77
, Riga LV 1011

Latvia

Tel: +371 750 64 95


Email: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv


Polish

Marcin Biegaj
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Warsaw
Moldawska 9, 6th floor
02-127 Warsaw
Poland
Email: marcin.biegaj@nurnberg.pl


Russian

Ludmilla Sushkova

Andrew Nurnberg Associates

Suite 72
, 21 Tsvetnoy Blvd

6 Stroenie
, Moscow 127051
Russia
Email: sushkova@awax.ru


Scandinavian & The Netherlands

Marei Pittner
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
20-23 Greville Street
London EC1N 8SS, UK
Tel: +44 (0)203 327 0400

Email: mpittner@nurnberg.co.uk


Thai

Pimolporn Yutisiri
Tuttle-Mori Thailand Agency, Inc. 

Siam Inter Comics Building, 6th Floor

459 Sol Piboonnoppathum (Ladprao 48)

Samsen Nok 

Bangkok 10310, Thailand

Tel: +66 2 694 3026

Email: info@tuttlemori.co.th 


Turkish

Amy Spangler
AnatoliaLit Agency 

Caferaga Mah.
Gunesli Bahce Sok. No. 48

Or.Ko Apt B Blok D:4 

34710 Kadikoy – Istanbul
Turkey

Email: info@anatolialit.com 


United Kingdom


American authors are handled for the Robin Straus Agency and Wallace Literary Agency by Andrew Nurnberg Associates, London.